Skip to content ↓

Compass Primary School

Contact Us

The Compass Primary Academy 

Windmill Avenue, Kettering                                              tel: 01536 532707
Northamptonshire                                                             email:
NN15 7EA                                                                             Principal: Mrs Jo Fallowell


School Office Opening Hours:                                      Monday - Friday : 8.00am - 4.00pm

For general enquiries, please contact Mrs Bec Smith by emailing


Jo Fallowell is the Principal at Compass Primary Academy. The Academy is a valued member of the Brooke Weston Trust led by Chief Executive Dr Andrew Campbell, Brooke Weston Trust, Deeble Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7AA. Tel: 01536 684270 (company no: 02400784)

For all SEN enquiries please contact Mrs Bex Holmes, by emailing:

The chair of the governing body is Mrs Tina Prati, Compass Primary Academy, Windmill Avenue, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7EA. Interim clerk to the governing body is Mrs Monica Juan, contact details are

Please contact the school office if you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website. We will endeavour to get the information to you within 24 hours. 



If you're looking to give us feedback or to make a complaint, we want to hear from you in order that your concerns can be resolved. You can find all the contacts and related procedures below:

  • Please submit in writing (by email or letter) your feedback/ concerns to the Principal, detailing:
  • Your name
  • A description of your feedback/complaint
  • If relevant, any names or dates you have noted if you have already spoken to someone about your concerns
  • A contact number and convenient time to contact you
  • The Principal will appoint a member of the Senior Leadership Team to meet with you to discuss your feedback if necessary or to investigate your concerns and seek a resolution
  • For more information, please read our Complaints Policy


As an employee, if you wish to raise a concern about working practices and/or other areas of concern within the Academy or Trust through the whistleblowing procedure, please contact the BWT Whistleblowing Officer, James Down ( /01536 397000). For more information about this process, please read our Whistleblowing Policy.