Skip to content ↓

Compass Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term Open to pupils on the morning of Closed at the end of the afternoon on
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 25th October

Monday 20th April 

1 day disaggregated across Spring Terms

House Points

  • North

    826PTS
  • East

    817PTS
  • South

    965PTS
  • West

    814PTS